DOWNLOAD: DJ Enimoney – Back To Back Mixtape

The wait is over, the most anticipated Mixtape of the moment from the stables of YBNL cued by the Magic fingers a.k.a DJ Enimoney titled Back 2 Back is out…..He has done it before, now he’s at it again…he took over the industry the speed of light and one of the most sort after Dj’s at the moment…welcome to the world of classic tunes BACK2BACK!!!

Download Mixtape

See Track List Bellow…
:::: TRACKLIST ::::
1. DJ Enimoney Ft. Olamide – Oya Dab
2. Burna Boy – Soke
3. DJ Shabzy Ft. Kiss Daniel X Sugar Boy – Raba
4. B.O.J Ft. Runtown – Phantom
5. Ketchup – Pam Pam
6. DJ Enimoney Ft. Olamide – Oya Dab
7. Timaya – Sanko
8. Wande Coal – Monster
9. Di’ja – Awww Remix
10. Ice Prince – Mr DJ
11. Quincy – On Point
12. Wizkid – Baba Nla
13. Wande Coal – Adura
14. B-Red Ft. Lil Kesh – Over Do
15. Davido X Dammy Krane – Izzue
16. Phyno – Oringo
17. Adekunle Gold – Pick Up
18. Vector – Emi
19. Sarkodie Ft. Castro – Adonai
20. Viktoh Ft. Lil Kesh – Skibi Dat
21. Reekado Banks – Oluwa Ni
22. Humble Smith Ft. Davido – Osinachi Remix

Download Mixtape


Da Khodex

Samuel Da Khodex is a Graphics and Web Developer in Nigeria, is a seasoned Computer Engineer, A Professional Blogger & Web Designer, He plays with various web technologies ranging from PHP, CSS5, CSS3, HTML 5, X-HTML, XML Content Management Systems etc. Reach him via @ 09099784140, 08134540801, Follow Him on Instagram & Twitter @KhodexGrafix

2 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD: DJ Enimoney – Back To Back Mixtape

Leave a Reply Via Social Network